Quantcast
Website Product Reviews Magazine Product Reviews

12/04/2014
PCWizKidsTechTalk.com
Goto Review


Product: PB240GS25SSDR
 
...Blazing fast, appropriate for the name and indeed a great SSD drive if you're thinking about upgrading your current system and you want something fast and affordable.



12/01/2014
Legit Reviews
Goto Review


Product: PCPBF12000
 
The new version visually looks better and works exactly the same, so we are pleased with the new models. So many products are USB powered these days that every family should own at least one portable USB battery pack for emergency situations.



12/01/2014
Legit Reviews
Goto Review


Product: PCPBF60002
 
The new version visually looks better and works exactly the same, so we are pleased with the new models. So many products are USB powered these days that every family should own at least one portable USB battery pack for emergency situations.




11/28/2014
http://www.storagereview.com/
Goto Review


Product: PEF64GSBTUSB
 
Backed by a 5-year warranty, the Patriot Supersonic Bolt XT is a rugged USB 3.0 flash drive that also has the ability satisfy the needs of most people looking to transfer fairly large data libraries, in a secure manner.



11/11/2014
Mad Shrimps
Goto Review


Product: PEF64GSTRXTOTG
 
The read performance of the drive is very good, nearing 150MB/s in our tests, while the writes are in the 35MB/s area, quite close to the best performing USB 2.0 drives. These speeds are more than enough for maxing out the transfers when connected to our favorite smartphone/tablet which supports OTG for doing backups, watching Full HD content and many other activities.





11/10/2014
Tweaktown
Goto Review


Product: PCFSM4UBK
 
It's a different world out there today with the countless mobile devices we all use everyday, and the simple fact is they require charging everyday. Patriot's FUEL Station Mini makes this job much, much easier!



11/10/2014
Tweaktown
Goto Review


Product: PCPB90002YL
 
Patriot goes for gold... I mean, yellow, with its latest FUEL+ charger. For those after a mobile battery that looks a little, well, different... this could be the one for you.



08/18/2014
Xtreme Hardware
Goto Review


Product: PCPB90002
 
At the end of this review we can say that the Patriot Fuel from 9000mAh + is the ideal choice for anyone looking for a quality product with optimum performance for the recharge of their mobile devices.

(Original text)
Giunti alla fine di questa recensione possiamo affermare che la Patriot Fuel+ da 9000mAh è la scelta ideale per chiunque stia cercando un prodotto di qualità e con prestazioni ottimali per la ricaricare dei propri dispositivi mobili. 



07/28/2014
XtremeHardware
Goto Review


Product: PSF64GSTROTG
 
The Patriot Stellar is the ideal companion for anyone who is looking for a product with a dual function. The performance is adequate for the type of product and the design is excellent. 



07/18/2014
ComputerBase
Goto Review


Product: PEF128GSMNUSB
 

Patriot's Magnum was the fastest when writing larger files..




07/04/2014
Tweaktown
Goto Review


Product: PCPA20001BL
 
For just $17.99, Patriot has the perfect mobile battery for those who travel, or are in the outdoors a lot.



07/04/2014
Tweaktown
Goto Review


Product: PCPA20001GL
 
For just $17.99, Patriot has the perfect mobile battery for those who travel, or are in the outdoors a lot.



07/04/2014
Tweaktown
Goto Review


Product: PCPA20001BK
 
For just $17.99, Patriot has the perfect mobile battery for those who travel, or are in the outdoors a lot.



07/04/2014
Tweaktown
Goto Review


Product: PCPA20001PP
 
For just $17.99, Patriot has the perfect mobile battery for those who travel, or are in the outdoors a lot.



07/01/2014
VR-zone
Goto Review


Product: PEF256GSPHNUSB
 
For those who are looking for both large capacity and performance, Patriot Supersonic Phoenix USB 3.0 SSD is obviously a new decent choice. For that, we give it our recommendation score 8/10.



06/24/2014
GreekDroid
Goto Review


Product: PCPB60002
 
I can say that the Fuel + 6000 mAh from Patriot is undoubtedly a very good quality product that will not disappoint you. 



06/20/2014
NikkTech
Goto Review


Product: PEF128GSRUSB
 
  The SuperSonic Rage XT 128GB USB 3.0 flash drive managed to reach speeds of 210.5MB/s in read and 59.57MB/s in write 



06/19/2014
Ocaholic
Goto Review


Product: PEF32GSTRXTOTG
 
 We believe that the USB3/OTG flash drive by Patriot is a great product 



06/18/2014
Mad Shrimps.be
Goto Review


Product: PVL38G160C9K
 
 When discussing only about the tested kit, we can say that we were quite impressed with their overclocking ability, being able to drive them up to 2000MHz while fiddling a bit with the timings and not exceeding the safe memory voltage (1.65V) 





06/17/2014
CHIP.cz
Goto Review


Product: PSF64GSTROTG
 
“The fastest disk is still the Patriot Stellar 64 GB version which we already tested half a year ago… 



06/17/2014
CHIP.cz
Goto Review


Product: PCPA60002SY
 
 “In our test, the Fuel Active withstands, without damage, a half-hour immersion in a bath 



06/08/2014
Actualidad Hardware
Goto Review


Product: PV38G240C0K
 
After testing the Viper 3, this is a great high-end dual channel kit with a great performance, excellent design and a lifetime guarantee



05/15/2014
Neoseeker.com
Goto Review


Product: PSF64GSTROTG
 
Overall, the Patriot Stellar USB 3.0 and USB OTG Flash Drive is a featherweight device that manages to pack some serious punch. It delivers the performance required by demanding users in a compact form factor suitable for the mobile accessories category.



04/15/2014
Insomnia.gr
Goto Review


Product: PCPB90002
 
Having spent about two weeks using the Patriot Fuel + 9.000 we can say that it is without doubt a very good product that works exactly as advertised and can charge several times to comfort your smartphone before you need to plug it into the wall outlet.

 




04/15/2014
TECHPORN
Goto Review


Product: P87OTG32GMSK
 
In closing, we enjoyed using the Patriot FUEL+ 8700mAh Mobile Kit. It features a good charging performance at a modest price point, and has a great performing OTG capable card reader bundled with a Class 10 32GB MicroSD card. The Patriot FUEL+ family comes in a variety of specifications, ranging from the measly 1, 500mAh version up to the 9000mAh version but we felt that this one deserves the most respect out of the bunch due to its price and bundled accessories. 



04/04/2014
Gamezoom
Goto Review


Product: PV316G213C1K
 

The fast Viper 3 Black Mamba PV316G213C1K kit fully convinced us. Its very good performance and high quality design, the superior compatibility and the well thought-through cooling concept are very pleasing.  Because of these positive aspects, we can recommend buying the kit.




03/23/2014
HWLegend
Goto Review


Product: PV38G240C0KBL
 
The unique heat dissipation system used on these modules is of really excellent quality. The memory remains  fresh  even after long sessions of work. We never had a crash or sudden freeze due to increased operating temperatures.

 




03/03/2014
Rehwolution
Goto Review


Product: PVL38G213C1K
 

In overclocking the kit definitely shines: we reached 2800 MHz to 2133 MHz with a kit, leading to levels of much more expensive kits and pushed, almost like another solution from 2800 MHz 8 GB that we have previously tested, but the cost is triple compared to Patriot memory.




03/02/2014
Appleworld
Goto Review


Product: PCPB1500L
 
After a week of using the batteries, I think they are a useful gadget in your everyday life, and even more in all kinds of activities outside and without a power source. We take them for a weekend out of town, on a trip to the mountains, on the boat, in the tent. Wherever we are away from civilization, but do not want to get rid of our iPhones and iPads. 



03/02/2014
Appleworld
Goto Review


Product: PCPB60002
 
After a week of using the battery, I think they are a useful gadget in your everyday life, and even more in all kinds of activities outside and without a power source. We take them for a weekend out of town, on a trip to the mountains, on the boat, in the tent. Wherever we are away from civilization, but do not want to get rid of our iPhones and iPads. 



02/22/2014
Booredatwork
Goto Review


Product: PCPB90002
 
What’s really cool here is the dual charging capability of the FUEL+ is pass-through type.  So while you’re charging your FUEL+ battery, you can simultaneously charge two mobile devices. 



02/15/2014
The overclock hole
Goto Review


Product: PVL38G213C1K
 

The final vote that we give these memories is 9.1 / 10 , it earned a Gold Award for this chameleon-like product that will please overclockers who care even about the purchase price.




02/07/2014
Gadgetunit.com
Goto Review


Product: PCPB90002
 
All told, the FUEL+ by Patriot is a great little battery for keeping your device or two powered on while away from home. It’s compact, competitively priced and simply works well. If you’re looking for a large-capacity battery, Patriot’s line of batteries are worth a serious look.



02/04/2014
CHIP magazine Italy
Goto Review


Product: PCPB30001
 

The Patriot Fuel + are excellent devices that allow you to have an energy reserve at hand for your smartphone or tablet. Even the smaller model allows you to fully recharge a smartphone and still maintain some charge for emergencies. (CHIP issue 2 2014)




02/04/2014
CHIP magazine Italy
Goto Review


Product: PCPB60002
 

The Patriot Fuel + are excellent devices that allow you to have an energy reserve at hand for your smartphone or tablet. Even the smaller model allows you to fully recharge a smartphone and still maintain some charge for emergencies. (CHIP issue 2 2014)




01/28/2014
Play3r
Goto Review


Product: PCPB60002
 
Overall the Patriot Fuel+ power bank offers a stylish alternative to lugging around mains chargers as it holds a massive amount of charge (due to the Fuel+ adhering to laptop battery standards) so if you’re out and about, on the train, on a plane and run out of juice, the Fuel+ has your back!  

 




01/09/2014
Tom's Hardware (DE)
Goto Review


Product: PCPB60002
 
The two output port convinces us because you cannot only charge two devices at the same time, but you also have the choice of using a 2.5A output which – with the respective support – ensures fastest charging ...
Patriot’s Fuel+ is a blessing in these moments: With 6000 mAh it offers enough energy for your smartphone or smaller tablet to charge it completely at least once. The external battery is a useful addition especially on shorter trips.



01/06/2014
Connect
Goto Review


Product: PCPB90002
 
Fuel+ was awarded the Connect 'geprüfte Qualität' ('approved quality') certificate after successfully completing all tests in their test lab.



12/24/2013
piscomu
Goto Review


Product: PCPB30001
 
Fuel+ (3000/6000) allows you to easily carry it around in your pocket and supports up to 2 outputs. We believe this product has done a quality job as a complementary battery.



12/24/2013
piscomu
Goto Review


Product: PCPB60002
 
FUEL+ battery come with smaller size, extreme portability and durable housing. In addition, the 6000mAh model is equipped with 2 outputs that can charge two devices at the same time. The 2.5A one even gives you more power and faster charging.

OLDER REVIEWS >>